PortalHomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Can everyone please remember in future to sign up to TW it helps us out alot for making squads. TY KillerFreak
Server Time
Adiuvo Ventrilo
ventrilo Hosting by InstantVentrilo.com
Latest topics
» PWI's Most Hated
Sun Oct 24, 2010 10:29 pm by Guest

» Signatures!
Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:21 am by Droxxianna

» Thank you
Sat Sep 11, 2010 4:07 pm by Thanatos_R

» Being helpfull!!!
Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:09 am by Kartaba

» Perfect World Academy: Archosaur.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 6:51 pm by Nomnomvore

» :D im new i love to post topics. Lets start with who i am.
Mon Jul 12, 2010 5:30 am by Seruco

» Need Help?
Sun Jul 11, 2010 4:59 pm by _Growler_

» PWI Patch Notes
Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:56 pm by Leonatis

Guest Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 FAQ
 Search
 Adiuvo Application Form
 View Applications
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:38 am
Top posters
KillerFreak (82)
 
Leonatis (38)
 
_River (17)
 
Nomnomvore (14)
 
Seruco (12)
 
Kartaba (11)
 
_Growler_ (11)
 
Thanatos_R (10)
 
Yuki (9)
 
Moruadh (7)
 

Share | 
 

 New Forums

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin


Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-06-23

PostSubject: New Forums   Sun Jun 27, 2010 9:36 am

Hello and went to the more user Friendly forums...
Back to top Go down
http://adiuvo.darkbb.com
Moruadh
Moderateur
Moderateur
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-06-29

PostSubject: Re: New Forums   Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:30 pm

Roar!!
Back to top Go down
Leonatis
Forum Regular
Forum Regular
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-06-30
Age : 34
Location : Fremont,Ohio

PostSubject: Re: New Forums   Wed Jun 30, 2010 1:27 am

Meow!
Back to top Go down
Seruco
Forum Patron
Forum Patron


Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-07-03

PostSubject: Re: New Forums   Mon Jul 05, 2010 7:27 am

Well I must say, these are nice forums. Now, to get used to a whole new set again. >.<
Back to top Go down
Leonatis
Forum Regular
Forum Regular
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-06-30
Age : 34
Location : Fremont,Ohio

PostSubject: Re: New Forums   Wed Jul 07, 2010 4:53 pm

I think i have almost been threw the entire fourm and all i have to say is "GREAT JOB GUYS" you all did a great job making it Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: New Forums   

Back to top Go down
 
New Forums
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Forum :: General Discussion-
Jump to: